banner
CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO 2016-2018

Segretario Generale
Dott.  Ferroglio Ezio
Grugliasco  
ezio.ferroglio@unito.it   
Curriculum PDF

Presidente
Prof.  Biolatti Bartolomeo
Grugliasco  
bartolomeo.biolatti@unito.it   
Curriculum PDF

Vice-presidente
Prof.  Crovace Antonio
Casamassima  
crnt01kj@uniba.it   
Curriculum PDF

Tesoriere
Dott.  Re Giuseppe
Brescia  
gre@comasitalia.it   
Curriculum PDF

Consigliere
Dott.  Alborali Loris
Brescia  
giovanni.alborali@izsler.it   
Curriculum PDF

Consigliere
Prof.  Parmigiani Enrico
Parma  
enrico.parmigiani@unipr.it   

Consigliere
Prof.ssa  Ianieri Adriana
Prato  
adriana.ianieri@unipr.it   
Curriculum PDF

Consigliere
Prof.  Oliva Gaetano
Napoli  
gaetano.oliva@unina.it   
Curriculum PDF

Consigliere
Prof.  Tamanini Carlo
Ozzano Emilia  
carlo.tamanini@unibo.it   
Curriculum PDF