banner
COMITATO ESECUTIVO
Presidente
 Crovace Antonio (antonio.crovace@uniba.it)

Vice-Presidente
 Adriana Ianieri (adriana.ianieri@unipr.it)

Amministratore Economico
 Ezio Ferroglio (ezio.ferroglio@unito.it)

Segretario Generale
 Gaetano Oliva (gaetano.oliva@unina.it)

Past president
 Bartolomeo Biolatti (bartolomeo.biolatti@unito.it)

Altri membri
 Pino Iovane (giuseppe.iovane@unina.it)

 Giovanni Michele Lacalandra (giovannimichele.lacalandra@uniba.it)

 Serena Papparella (serenella.papparella@unina.it)

 Giuseppe Radaelli (giuseppe.radaelli@unipd.it)