banner
PROBIVIRI
 Massimo Amadori (massimo.amadori@izsler.it)
 Esterina Fazio (esterina.fazio@unime.it)
 Carlo Tamanini (carlo.tamanini@unibo.it)


REVISORI
 Paola Badino (paola.badino@unito.it)
 Claudio Truzzi (claudio.truzzi@metro.it)
 Gerardo Fatone (gerardo.fatone@unina.it)